Free shipping for resellers !
Have an account? Sign in | Sign Up | My Account | Help
Home » Reviews
Uncensored Customer Reviews
Message Overall Experience Order Again?
September 13, 2021, 5:23 pm
I was able to design my watches, make an account and purchase all under 20 minutes this was a easy and straightforward experience. Great job!
Amari.Paxson
Richmond.Virginia.United States
Wow
Of Course
September 9, 2021, 3:38 pm
Please please preview photos of the designed items!!!
andrea.Fonseca
Matthews.NC.United States
So Bad
Maybe
June 18, 2021, 8:42 am
Really poor interface. You have a really good thing going here if you can improve your interface. It's awful to work with - need more options and functionality.
Jenni.Salter
San Jose.CA.United States
Bad
Maybe
March 25, 2021, 4:23 pm
thanks
cain.dracul
Nottingham.PA.United States
Wow
Of Course
March 17, 2021, 5:27 pm
Thanks
Wayne.MacPherson
Billerica.Ma..United States
Wow
Of Course
January 1, 2021, 9:43 pm
change size to XL. thank you
Paul.Charbonneau
Pathumwan.Bangkok.Thailand
Wow
Of Course
December 20, 2020, 8:59 pm
GREAT
rebecca.bruce
Bardstown.Kentucky.United States
Wow
Of Course
November 28, 2020, 12:33 am
nice work
Jack.Briger
Atherton.California.United States
Great
Of Course
November 20, 2020, 8:16 pm
So sad.. My order cant cancel or edit detail.. I have email to customdropshipping email..but not respone..please add button to cancel item.
Willard.Forbes
Portsmouth.VA.United States
Bad
Maybe
July 10, 2020, 7:30 pm
the design of the picture is somewhat rose
Siboniso.Msomi
Morristown.NJ.United States
Wow
Of Course
FirstPrev12345..250NextLast
Overall Experience Order Again?
Wow (95%) , Great (3%) , Good (2%) , Okay (0%) , Bad (0%) , So Bad (0%) Of Course (99%) , Maybe (1%) , No (0%)

Custom T-Shirts - Custom You Own T-Shirt Online At Customdropshipping

Customdropshipping is one of the leading platform for custom products including t-shirt,watches,photo bags,mousepads, canvas print, wall clock and so on. People like you design, create, customize and purchase thousands of one-of-a-kind t-shirts from us. Customdropshipping serves retailers and individual customers internationally.Customdropshipping offer print on demand service and dropship service for resellers as well. Customdropshipping have over 300+ product types for you to customize on.

Payoneer US Payment Service Approval

Copyright © 2001 - 2021 Customdropshipping.com. All Rights Reserved.
User Agreement | Privacy Policy